Locations & Opening Hours

The locations of the University Library of Erlangen-Nuremberg reflect the decentralized structure of the University: In Erlangen there are the Main Library (Hauptbibliothek), the Science and Technology Branch Library (Technisch-naturwissenschaftliche Zweigbibliothek, TNZB) as well as many departmental libraries, whereas the Economic and Social Sciences Branch Library (Wirtschafts- und Sozialwissenschaftliche Zweigbibliothek, WSZB) and the Educational Science Branch Library (Erziehungswissenschaftliche Zweigbibliothek, EZB) including the departmental library 15 (Educational Science) are located in Nuremberg.

Addition information